California Collapse (LP)

by Lance Breakfast

  • Record/Vinyl

    Oxnard (2014) and Ojai (2015) now available together on one 13-song LP!

    ships out within 3 days

      $15 USD or more 



Oxnard (2014) and Ojai (2015) together on one 13-song LP!

1. Ojai
2. California Collapse
3. Florid
4. Patterson, NJ
5. LRH
6. Weeknights
7. Carpool Moms
8. Oxnard
9. Caviezel
10. Neutral Slacks
11. Big Truck
12. Sweatpants
13. Alexander


released January 5, 2017


tags: rock New York


Lance Breakfast New York, New York

Frontman for the Muscular Christians, Lance Breakfast (AKA Francis Hatch) is a Brooklyn based songwriter, producer and composer. In the Consumer Guide to Rock & Roll, critic and music writer Robert Christgau describes Breakfast's material this way: "Embarrassing truths beneath America's mild surface". His songs have been featured on TV shows such as Shameless, and Anthony Bourdain: No Reservations ... more

contact / help

Contact Lance Breakfast

Streaming and
Download help

Shipping and returns

Redeem code